Grondwettelijk Hof - Cour constitutionnelle

The Constitutional Court is a court of law composed of twelve judges who watch over the observance of the Constitution by the legislative authorities of Belgium. It has the power to annul and suspend laws, decrees and ordinances. In view of its special mission, it is independent of the legislative, the executive and the judiciary authorities.

  • Brussels
  • Public & administrative law
Google Maps
Google Maps