Emma Van Hoorick wins the 2020 ELSA Leuven Moot Court Competition

During the weekend of the 7th and 8th of March 2020, the yearly ELSA Leuven Moot Court Competition took place.

This event was organized for the third time with support of KOAN Law Firm and LexGO. 

Finalists Wouter Hermans, Immanuel Claessens, Daan Lagast and Emma Van Hoorick battled it out under the watchful eye of the judges Prof. dr. Marie-Christine Janssens (KU Leuven), Frederic Blockx (Commercial Court Antwerp) and Willem-Jan Cosemans (KOAN Law Firm). 

Emma Van Hoorick was crowned the winner and could take possession of the coveted LexGO iPad.

Emma van Hoorick is the winner of the ELSALEuven Moot Court -3rd edition and sponsored by LexGO, the largest legal jobboard in Belgium

Curious about how this event unfolded? Have a look at the Aftermovie of the ELSA Leuven Moot Court Competition, produced by Monica De Bock.

LexGO Network